Start your search using these great resources online!


College Foundation of North Carolina (CFNC): www.cfnc.org

Student Scholarships.org www.studentscholarships.org

FAFSA On The Web (Your Key Aid Form & Info): http://www.fafsa.ed.gov

Federal Student Aid guide: http://federalstudentaid.ed.gov/

FAFSA forecaster (get an early estimate of your eligibility for financial aid): FAFSAcaster

Student Aid on the Web: http://studentaid.ed.gov

FinAid: The Smart Students Guide to Financial Aid (scholarship listing): http://www.finaid.org/

College Board Scholarship Search: http://cbweb10p.collegeboard.org

Scholarship America: http://www.scholarshipamerica.org

CollegeNet's Scholarship Database: http://mach25.collegenet.com


Other Scholarship sites:


Ayn Rand Essay Scholarships: http://www.aynrand.org

Gates Millennium Scholarships: http://www.gmsp.org

Sports Scholarships and Internships: http://www.ncaa.org
Note: Click on "About NCAA" button on top of the site page.

National Assoc. of Black Journalists Scholarships (NABJ): http://www.nabj.org

Saul T. Wilson Scholarships (Veterinary): http://www.aphis.usda.gov
Note: Click on "Job Opportunities". Then click on "Job Search"

Microsoft Scholarship Program: http://www.microsoft.com/college/scholarships

WiredScholar Free Scholarship Search: http://www.wiredscholar.com
Note: Click on "Paying" tab on top of the page

Hope Scholarships & Lifetime Credits: http://www.ed.gov

American Political Science Association Fellowship for Minority Students: http://www.apsanet.org/content_3063.cfm

Guaranteed Scholarships: http://www.guaranteed-scholarships.com

BOEING scholarships (some HBCU connects): http://www.boeing.com/educationrelations/scholarships

ROTC Military Scholarships (Navy, Army, Marines, AirForce): http://www.todaysmilitary.com

National Academy of American Scholars Scholarship Program: http://www.naas.org

Maryland Artists Scholarships: http://www.maef.org

Jacki Tuckfield Memorial Graduate Business Scholarship (for AA students in South Florida): http://www.jackituckfield.org

Historically Black College &University Scholarships: http://www.iesabroad.org/info/hbcu.htm

Actuarial Scholarships for Minority Students: http://www.beanactuary.org

International Students Scholarships & Aid Help: http://www.iefa.org

Union Sponsored Scholarships and Aid: http://www.aflcio.org
Note: Click on "Family Fun & Resources" tab on the top of the page. Click on "College Cost Help" link on the sidebar

Aid &Resources For Re-Entry Students: http://www.back2college.com

Scholarships for Study in Paralegal Studies: http://www.paralegals.org
Note: Click on "Awards" on the sidebar

HBCU "Packard" SIT Abroad Scholarships (for study around the world): http://www.sit.edu
Note: Click on "SIT Study Abroad" icon

Scholarship and Fellowship Opportunities: http://ccmi.uchicago.edu
Note: Click on "Scholarships & Fellowships" link on the list at the bottom of the page

Black Alliance for Educational Options Scholarships: http://www.baeo.org
Note: Click on "Learn about Education Options". Next click on "Privately Financed Scholarships"

ScienceNet Scholarship Listing: http://www.sciencenet.emory.edu
Note: Click on "Undergrad" icon

Graduate Fellowships For Minorities Nationwide: http://cuinfo.cornell.edu

Rhodes Scholarships at Oxford: http://www.rhodesscholar.org

The Roothbert Scholarship Fund: http://www.roothbertfund.org